Meet The San Francisco Honda Staff Serving Bay Area & Oakland Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Thanh Mach
General Manager
(866) 413-5392
thanh.mach@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
David Tran
Sales Manager
(866) 413-5392
david.tran@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Jey Mamedov
Sales Manager
(866) 413-5392
Jey.Mamedov@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
John Sayson
Internet Director/BDC Manager
(866) 413-5392
John.Sayson@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Allen Havneraas
Service & Parts Director
(844) 846-7288
Allen.Havneraas@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Wai Chiu
Parts Manager
(844) 339-0157
Wai.chiu@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Arcelia Draper
Controller
(866) 413-5392
arcelia.draper@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Laquan Moore
F&I
(866) 413-5392
laquan.moore@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Alex Cheung
F&I
(866) 413-5392
alex.cheung@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________



Sales Consultants

Steven Lee
Internet Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
Steven.lee@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Alison Chow
Internet Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
alison.chow@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Daniel Balayan
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
daniel.balayan@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Josh Chan
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
Josh.chan@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
David Jones
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
david.jones@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Douglas Portugal
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
douglas.portugal@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________


Service

Aaron Wong
Assistant Service Manager
(844) 846-7288
aaron.wong@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Ace Ravago
Assistant Service Manager - Marina
(844) 846-7288
ace.ravago@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Lawrence Wong
Assistant Service Manager - Marina
(844) 846-7288
lawrence.wong@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Tyrone Pratt
Assistant Service Manager - 9th Ave
(844) 846-7288
tyrone.pratt@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Ninh Thai
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
ninh.thai@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Tommy Jung
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
tommy.jung@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Greg Masangkay
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
greg.masangkay@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Rey Gomez
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
rey.gomez@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Juan Espinoza
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
juan.espinoza@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Tee Shurafa
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
tee.shurafa@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Vic Petush
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
Vic.petush@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Darius Fisher
Dispatcher/Satellite Assistant Manager
(844) 846-7288
Darius.fisher@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Mary Packer
Service Filer
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________

Johnson Louie
Service Cashier
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________

Al Maher
Service BDC
(844) 846-7288
Ali.maher@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Marie Haddad
Service Reception / BDC
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________

Ron Jaranilla Jr.
Lead Porter
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________


Gerald Mendoza
Express Tech
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________





Jason Balingit
Service Porter / Express Tech
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________


June
Service
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________


Ry A Sierra Dehenon
Shuttle Driver
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Silvester Lee
Parts Tech Counter
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________

Jonathan Chan
Parts Back Counter
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________

Glenn Yenzon
Parts Retail
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________

Jack Nguy
Parts Back Counter
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Office

Lulu Clifford
HR
(866) 413-5392
Lulu.clifford@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Tina Nhan
Cashier
(866) 413-5392
___________________________________________________________________________

Taua Molioo
DMV
(866) 413-5392
Taua.molioo@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Ginna Galang
Accounts Payable
(866) 413-5392
Ginna.galang@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________