Meet The San Francisco Honda Staff Serving Bay Area & Oakland Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Thanh Mach
General Manager
(866) 413-5392
thanh@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
David Tran
Sales Manager
(866) 413-5392
davidt@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Jey Mamedov
Sales Manager
(866) 413-5392
jeim@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
John Sayson
Internet Director/BDC Manager
(866) 413-5392
johns@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Allen Havneraas
Service & Parts Director
(844) 846-7288
allenh@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Wai Chiu
Parts Manager
(844) 339-0157
waic@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Arcelia Draper
Controller
(866) 413-5392
arcy_draper@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Laquan Moore
F&I
(866) 413-5392
laquanm@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Alex Cheung
F&I
(866) 413-5392
alexc@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________



Sales Consultants

Steven Lee
Internet Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
stevenl@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Alison Chow
Internet Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
alisonc@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Daniel Balayan
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
danielb@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Josh Chan
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
joshc@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
David Jones
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
davidj@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
John Poole
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
johnp@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Douglas Portugal
Sales Consultant
(866) 413-5392
douglasp@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________


Service

Aaron Wong
Assistant Service Manager
(844) 846-7288
aaronw@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Ace Ravago
Assistant Service Manager - Marina
(844) 846-7288
carlacer@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Lawrence Wong
Assistant Service Manager - Marina
(844) 846-7288
lawrencew@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Tyrone Pratt
Assistant Service Manager - 9th Ave
(844) 846-7288
tyronep@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Ninh Thai
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
ninht@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Tommy Jung
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
tommyj@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Greg Masangkay
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
gregm@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Rey Gomez
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
rey@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Juan Espinoza
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
juane@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Tee Shurafa
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
tees@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Vic Petush
Service Advisor
(844) 846-7288
vicp@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Darius Fisher
Dispatcher/Satellite Assistant Manager
(844) 846-7288
dariusf@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Mary Packer
Service Filer
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________

Johnson Louie
Service Cashier
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________

Al Maher
Service BDC
(844) 846-7288
alm@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Marie Haddad
Service Reception / BDC
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________

Ron Jaranilla Jr.
Lead Porter
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________


Gerald Mendoza
Express Tech
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________





Jason Balingit
Service Porter / Express Tech
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________


June
Service
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________


Ry A Sierra Dehenon
Shuttle Driver
(844) 846-7288
___________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Silvester Lee
Parts Tech Counter
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________

Jonathan Chan
Parts Back Counter
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________

Glenn Yenzon
Parts Retail
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________

Jack Nguy
Parts Back Counter
(844) 339-0157
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Office

Lulu Clifford
HR
(866) 413-5392
luluc@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Tina Nhan
Cashier
(866) 413-5392
___________________________________________________________________________

Taua Molioo
DMV
(866) 413-5392
taua@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Ginna Galang
Accounts Payable
(866) 413-5392
ginnag@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________