Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

We are very happy with the Honda Pilot we purchased at San Francisco Honda this week. The service we received was great from this young man. He walked us through the whole process from the beginning to the end. We really liked his friendly and pleasant personality. We really recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

I received excellent professional service and consideration by the staff. I've had service done at this location since I bought the car in 1999 and it is still functioning extremely well. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

I am pretty satisfied with the Honda maintenance services provided for me. I was able to get my car back earlier then I had expected (an hour and half earlier).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

I needed a burnt out tail light replaced and had questions about a recall notice I received. I scheduled an appointment online quickly and easily for exactly the time that worked for me, and it was confirmed right away. When I arrived there was a huge line, but everyone kept me posted on how long it would take. Bobby handled my account and explained everything and looked up all the recall information for me. He was very friendly and personable. Called me to update me when he said he would, and had my car ready on time. Service here was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2016

For the past six weeks, I have seen the trouble lights come on and off. It usually are the VSA light and the BRAKE systems warning lights. I decided that it's best that to bring the car in for a diagnostics review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

I found some small scratches after the service of back up sensor installation. I found out those issues after I wash my car the next day. Other than that the service is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

As my accord was serviced, they kept me informed about the progress regularly by phone. The waiting time was short when I dropped off the car and it was ready on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

I came for a check up. They checked it up. I spent more than I originally expected to spend. But I paid it. With a discount coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

Once again I received excellent service from San Francisco Honda. Tommy was efficient and friendly checking me in and my car was ready earlier than expected. I can always depend on San Francisco Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Was good at explaining what needed done. And did return the car back within the time frame agreed to. And it was convenient to get to and close to public transit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2016

My Honda doesn't need servicing very often, but when it does, SF Honda always makes me happy. They have convenient hours, and an easy to get to location using public transportation. Their service consultants are friendly and competent, and always explain fully what they are going to do and why, what they will charge me, and when my car will be ready for me to pick up. My car is always ready on time, and runs great after their service. So why do I like SF Honda Service? It's reliable, like my beloved Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

Thank you Honda SF for making an unexpected sad circumstances into a better experience. The service I got was quick, friendly and informative. Also, the place was clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

I took my car in for re-call and was dealt with on time and in a professional, manner. I would highly recommend the service at San Francisco Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

What I like the most about Honda service is that all you have to do is drive your car in and they have everything on the computer. They don't overdo the service items because it's all according to your mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

The nice folks at SF Honda know my car, advise me what needs doing, what I can put off till next time, and do the work well. Cost is usually about the same as the estimate, and they always communicate quickly and clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2016

Car was misfiring and had it towed to this Honda dealership. Service rep Tommy quickly diagnosed my car and gave me the correct estimate. He also dealt with my 3rd party warranty coverage. Quick turnaround and notified me of completion. Will do business with again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

Bought 2 brand new Honda cars for my teenagers yrs ago and now with grandkids I need a minivan and the Odyssey Elite was perfect. Sales and service was excellent, Was easy for me to decide. My wife was happy too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Everything is good. Nice dealership, and response email really fast. Nice and polite salesperson. But financial APR is kinda high even i have extremely good credit score, and no Key-chain for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

I have been a Honda customer for many years on and off. I like this particular Service group because they make you feel entitled since you have been a long standing customer. I have had a Civic, an Element and now a Fit. Thanks for the Red Carpet treatment, Christina Krauss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

SF Honda carry the good amount of Cars inventory and have the colors I want. The price also very competitive . The internet sale is no hassle and easy when you're ready to made a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

I can trust that SF Honda will do a thorough job of looking over the car and doing a good job of diagnosing the problem. Over the years, SF Honda has fixed and adjusted a few minor things for free for me! I walk out of there always feeling relieved that my "baby" is up and running. Bobby Santos is always calm when listening to my frantic concerns about my car. He provides guidance on what needs to be checked and fixed. DT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

Went in for a dead battery and an oil change, plus two new tires. Called Bobby on a busy Saturday morning to see if by chance they had any availability. He made time for us and got us squared away. He also went the extra mile to check on the warranty status for our dead battery, saving us over $120 in the process. I would highly recommend San Francisco Honda, and Bobby Santos - they are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

The workers at SF Honda very nice,explain everything what I need and I apresiad them. Have a nice holiday everybody. Good but! Alex. Bobbie Santos thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

You all do a great job. Everyone I dealt with was great. I have nothing negative to say about your service center. Everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

The people at SF Honda were very knowledgeable, explained everything at my pace so I could understand everything about the car and how it worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

Good service that was done quickly. Rey was very friendly. He gave me the next required date for service. The car was washed but there was still water all over the car. I plan to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

Brought my 2007 Accord in for a recall part replacement. All staff involved were customer friendly, courteous, efficient and timely. Everyone were great, from the phone call reservationist, the person calling to remind me of my appointment,, the person who wrote up the order upon arrival, the cashier person who made my local shuttle service and finalized my paperwork, the shuttle driver and the person who brought my car back to the lobby. Everything went better than clockwork since my service took less time than expected. Thanks for the attention and complimentary car wash making my car look clean in this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

I like your service reps. They're courteous, prompt and take care of everything. The only down side is very simple services (i.e. oil change, lube, change transmission fluid and differential fluids is very pricey as far as labor is concerned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

We always take our Hondas in for service to SF Honda and have always been satisfied with their work and recommendations. They had the tires recommended by Consumer Reports and had recommended them before I brought out the magazine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

I took my car to have the oil filter and oil change. also, the service consultant told me the battery wasn't charging so I had that changed. I've been taking my 1996 Honda Civic for years to the San Francisco Honda and they keep a very good maintenance record on what needs to be done. I like to thank the service maintenance crew and Bobby Santos service consultant for an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

I have been leasing honda civics for many years and it is always a pleasure to come in and start the process with very professional sales person (Jose Hangad), and on to complete the transaction with manager and others. It is both comfortable and never rushed and there is ample time to look at a wide selection and I recommend this to my friends as the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

Excellent!! Everyone was very friendly and professional and my lovely 2015 Honda Fit was well taken care of, including a car wash. I will absolutely go back. Thank you Honda team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

I had my 2007 Honda Accord for air bag recall also for maintenance service. they found that my front brake need service. I was given a decent price. all the works were finished in 3.5 hour. Super fast. I got a complimentary car wash. The only problem is that they forgot to reset my maintenance reminder in my dash board. It is not a big deal. I fixed myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

All work that was needed or recommended was thoroughly explained and detailed. Everyone was professional and helpful, and the work was done expeditiously. I was thoroughly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

I end up brought all warranty because sales manager is very kind and spend lots of time to explained all benefit and detail for additional option. He gave me good service I never had before. I used to drive Toyota, Now I love Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

I make an appointment for Saturday. Everything was fast and amazing Thanks so much Honda San Francisco See you in my next oil change. The car work perfect !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

We are first time Honda buyers & know that we will return to SF Honda for our next car! Aaron was great, he explained everything to us on our first servicing! How wonderful to have such personal service in this digital world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Dealer ordered replacement air bags, alerted me promptly when they arrived and punctually installed them on a day and time that was convenient for me. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Impressive service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

The staff were friendly and our service was completed very quickly. We had our young toddler in tow and not only did he enjoy the playroom and the showroom, but the staff were very friendly to him as well. When he started to get antsy after an hour or so, They expedited out wash so we could get home quickly,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

The service was fast and excellent with the service advisor Aaron Wong. He helped me and wrote up everything I had wanted to have done with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2015

I called and made an appointment for a smog check. Bobby checked me in, gave me a copy of my paper work. Asked when I needed the car and gave me a call whenthe car was ready which was within the time frame that I requested. Also my car was very dirty and when I picked up the car it has been washed. Saved me time and energy having to get the car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

The service was great. James was very helpful and very knowledgeable on the service. Strongly recommend James for service. Quick turn around on the car and provide great recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

Was visiting from AZ, and "oil" light appeared. Had the 15,000 mile service done and was pleased with all the work done and the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

Came in for a honda front airbag recall. The parts were there, and as I was told the time for me to pick up my car was on the dot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

I found them through a car price comparion shopping website. They were one of 4 dealers who make a bid for my business for a pruchase of a new Honda Accord EX-L. I also had other bids from a similar site as well. They were one of three dealers who were closer my home and I wanted to del with someone close. I counter their bid with one I thought was very low but to my surprise they accepted my offer and we arranged for a pick up within 7 or 8 days since I had to get all my fiances together since ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2011

i really liked working with these guys; there were no games and no B.S.--they gave me a price via email and i went in and signed the paperwork that night. The car was delivered to me the next day, completely detailed and with a full tank of gas. It was a really good retail experience; felt more like i was buying a TV from Best Buy than a car from a dealership...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2009

So I bring my CRV in the other day because I am hearing this strange noise when making turns. It was my first time coming to this dealer (just moved here) so I was not sure what I would get. What I got was great treatment and honesty. My service rep. had a technician drive in the car with me to ensure he heard the noise I was hearing (really like that). After the drive, Bobby gave me an estimate for inspection and I left my car, hoping that the news was not going to be too bad. Several hours ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review