Our Staff

Management

Chris Hansen

Service & Parts Director

(415) 687-0174

chris.hansen@sfhonda.com

Laquan Moore

Laquan Moore

Sales Manager

(415) 687-0174

laquan.moore@sfhonda.com

Josh Chan

Josh Chan

Sales Manager

(415) 687-0174

josh.chan@sfhonda.com

Johnny Cheng

Sales Manager

(415) 687-0174

johnny.cheng@sfhonda.com

Joe Yuan

Finance Manager

(415) 687-0174

joeseph.yuan@sfhonda.com

John Sayson

John Sayson

Finance Manager

(415) 687-0174

john.sayson@sfhonda.com

Perla Gomez

Finance Manager

(415) 687-0174

perla.gomez@sfhonda.com

Wai Chiu

Wai Chiu

Parts Manager

(415) 650-2394

wai.chiu@sfhonda.com

Arcelia Draper

Controller

(415) 687-0174

arcelia.draper@sfhonda.com

Sales

Joel Castro

Sales Consultant

(415) 687-0174

joel.castro@sfhonda.com

Cyreene Bautista

Cyreene Bautista

Sales Consultant

(415) 687-0174

cyreene.bautista@sfhonda.com

David Jones

David Jones

Sales Consultant

(415) 687-0174

david.jones@sfhonda.com

Giancarlo Cruz

Giancarlo Cruz

Sales Consultant

(415) 687-0174

giancarlo.cruz@sfhonda.com

Douglas Portugal

Douglas Portugal

Sales Consultant

(415) 687-0174

douglas.portugal@sfhonda.com

Service Dept

Reynaldo Gomez

Reynaldo Gomez

Service Advisor

(415) 441-2000

rey.gomez@sfhonda.com

Lope Carpio

Lope Carpio

Service

Kevin Lindner

Kevin Lindner

Assistant Service Manager - 9th Ave

(415) 441-2000

kevin.lindner@sfhonda.com

Heng Eung

Heng Eung

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

heng.eung@sfhonda.com

Al Maher

Al Maher

Service BDC

(415) 650-2285

al.maher@sfhonda.com

Ace Ravago

Ace Ravago

Assistant Service Manager - Marina

(415) 650-2285

ace.ravago@sfhonda.com

Lawrence Wong

Lawrence Wong

Assistant Service Manager - Marina

(415) 650-2285

lawrence.wong@sfhonda.com

Tyrone Pratt

Tyrone Pratt

Assistant Service Advisor - 9th Ave

(415) 650-2285

tyrone.pratt@sfhonda.com

Tommy Jung

Tommy Jung

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

tommy.jung@sfhonda.com

Aaron Wong

Aaron Wong

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

aaron.wong@sfhonda.com

Juan Martin

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

Devron Gepalag

Devron Gepalag

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

Greg Masangkay

Greg Masangkay

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

greg.masangkay@sfhonda.com

Rey Gomez

Rey Gomez

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

rey.gomez@sfhonda.com

Tee Shurafa

Tee Shurafa

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

tee.shurafa@sfhonda.com

Vic Petush

Vic Petush

Service Advisor

(415) 650-2285

vic.petush@sfhonda.com

Marie Haddad

Marie Haddad

Service Reception / BDC

(415) 650-2285

marie.haddad@sfhonda.com

Ron Jaranilla Jr.

Ron Jaranilla Jr.

Lead Porter

(415) 650-2285

June

June

Service

(415) 650-2285

Ry A Sierra Dehenon

Ry A Sierra Dehenon

Shuttle Driver

(415) 650-2285

Parts Dept

Silvester Lee

Silvester Lee

Parts Tech Counter

(415) 650-2394

Jonathan Chan

Jonathan Chan

Parts Back Counter

(415) 650-2394

jonathan.chan@sfhonda.com

Glenn Yenzon

Glenn Yenzon

Parts Retail

(415) 650-2394

Jack Nguy

Jack Nguy

Parts Back Counter

(415) 650-2394

jack.nguy@sfhonda.com

Office

Raquel Agular

Cashier

(415) 969-4264

Contact

San Francisco Honda

1595 Van Ness Ave

San Francisco, CA 94109

Sales: (415) 687-0174

Service: (415) 650-2285

Parts: (415) 650-2394

Monday10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday10:00am - 6:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 1:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 1:00pm
Friday7:30am - 1:00pm
SaturdayClosed - {saturday_close}
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 1:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 1:00pm
Friday7:30am - 1:00pm
SaturdayClosed - {saturday_close}
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By