Our Staff

Management

Thanh Mach

Thanh Mach

General Manager

(415) 801-0135

thanh.mach@sfhonda.com

Bill Gooden

Bill Gooden

Sales Manager

(415) 441-2000

bill.gooden@sfhonda.com

John Sayson

John Sayson

Internet Director/BDC Manager

(866) 413-5392

john.sayson@sfhonda.com

Allen Havneraas

Allen Havneraas

Service & Parts Director

(844) 846-7288

allen.havneraas@sfhonda.com

Wai Chiu

Wai Chiu

Parts Manager

(844) 339-0157

wai.chiu@sfhonda.com

Arcelia Draper

Controller

(866) 413-5392

arcelia.draper@sfhonda.com

Ricky Zhong

Ricky Zhong

Finance Director

(415) 441-2000

ricky.zhong@sfhonda.com

Sales

Cyreene Bautista

Cyreene Bautista

Sales Consultant

(415) 441-2000

cyreene.bautista@sfhonda.com

Josh Chan

Josh Chan

Sales Consultant

(866) 413-5392 x6028

josh.chan@sfhonda.com

David Jones

David Jones

Sales Consultant

(866) 413-5392

david.jones@sfhonda.com

Giancarlo Cruz

Giancarlo Cruz

Sales Consultant

(415) 441-2000

giancarlo.cruz@sfhonda.com

Douglas Portugal

Douglas Portugal

Sales Consultant

(866) 413-5392

douglas.portugal@sfhonda.com

Service Dept

Aaron Wong

Assistant Service Manager

(844) 846-7288

aaron.wong@sfhonda.com

Ace Ravago

Ace Ravago

Assistant Service Manager - Marina

(844) 846-7288

ace.ravago@sfhonda.com

Lawrence Wong

Lawrence Wong

Assistant Service Manager - Marina

(844) 846-7288

lawrence.wong@sfhonda.com

Tyrone Pratt

Tyrone Pratt

Assistant Service Manager - 9th Ave

(844) 846-7288

tyrone.pratt@sfhonda.com

Tommy Jung

Tommy Jung

Service Advisor

(844) 846-7288

tommy.jung@sfhonda.com

Greg Masangkay

Greg Masangkay

Service Advisor

(844) 846-7288

greg.masangkay@sfhonda.com

Rey Gomez

Rey Gomez

Service Advisor

(844) 846-7288

rey.gomez@sfhonda.com

Juan Espinoza

Juan Espinoza

Service Advisor

(844) 846-7288

juan.espinoza@sfhonda.com

Tee Shurafa

Tee Shurafa

Service Advisor

(844) 846-7288

tees@sfhonda.com

Vic Petush

Vic Petush

Service Advisor

(844) 846-7288

vic.petush@sfhonda.com

Darius Fisher

Dispatcher/Satellite Assistant Manager

(844) 846-7288

darius.fisher@sfhonda.com

Marie Haddad

Marie Haddad

Service Reception / BDC

(844) 846-7288

Ron Jaranilla Jr.

Ron Jaranilla Jr.

Lead Porter

(844) 846-7288

June

June

Service

(844) 846-7288

Ry A Sierra Dehenon

Ry A Sierra Dehenon

Shuttle Driver

(844) 846-7288

Parts Dept

Silvester Lee

Silvester Lee

Parts Tech Counter

(844) 339-0157 x

Jonathan Chan

Jonathan Chan

Parts Back Counter

(844) 339-0157 x

Glenn Yenzon

Glenn Yenzon

Parts Retail

(844) 339-0157 x

Jack Nguy

Jack Nguy

Parts Back Counter

(844) 339-0157 x

Office

Tina Nhan

Tina Nhan

Cashier

(866) 413-5392 x

Contact

San Francisco Honda

1595 Van Ness Ave

San Francisco, CA 94109

Sales: (415) 687-0174

Service: (415) 650-2285

Parts: (415) 650-2394

Monday9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 6:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 6:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions