Our Staff

Management

Jim Nguyen

General Manager

(415) 969-4921

jim.nguyen@sfhonda.com

Josh Chan

Josh Chan

Sales Manager

(415) 687-0174

josh.chan@sfhonda.com

Johnny Cheng

Sales Manager

(415) 687-0174

johnny.cheng@sfhonda.com

Laquan Moore

Laquan Moore

Sales Manager / Finance Manager

(415) 687-0174

laquan.moore@sfhonda.com

Fred Dominguez

Finance Director

(415) 688-4189

alfred.dominguez@sfhonda.com

Perla J. Gomez

Perla J. Gomez

Internet BDC Director

(415) 687-0174

perla.gomez@sfhonda.com

Chris Hansen

Service & Parts Director

(415) 687-0174

chris.hansen@sfhonda.com

Wai Chiu

Wai Chiu

Parts Manager

(415) 650-2394

wai.chiu@sfhonda.com

Sales

Giancarlo Cruz

Giancarlo Cruz

Internet Manager

(415) 687-0174

giancarlo.cruz@sfhonda.com

Joel Castro

Joel Castro

Internet Manager

(415) 687-0174

joel.castro@sfhonda.com

Douglas Portugal

Douglas Portugal

Internet Sales

(415) 687-0174

douglas.portugal@sfhonda.com

Angel Rosado

Angel Rosado

Internet Sales

(415) 441-2000

angel.rosado@sfhonda.com

David Jones

David Jones

Internet Sales

(415) 687-0174

david.jones@sfhonda.com

Andy Mejia

Andy Mejia

Internet Sales

(415) 441-2000

andy.mejia@sfhonda.com

Emmanuel Cabinian

Internet Sales

(415) 969-4264

emmanuel.cabinian@sfhonda.com

Xavier Johnson

Xavier Johnson

Internet Sales

(415) 969-4264

xavier.johnson@sfhonda.com

Michelle Lam

Michelle Lam

BDC Associate

(415) 969-4264

michelle.lam@sfhonda.com

Cyreene Bautista

Cyreene Bautista

BDC Associate

(415) 687-0174

cyreene.bautista@sfhonda.com

Office

Chi Sudoh

Chi Sudoh

Inventory Manager

(415) 969-4264

daichi.sudoh@sfhonda.com

Arcelia Draper

Controller

(415) 687-0174

arcelia.draper@sfhonda.com

Contact

San Francisco Honda

1595 Van Ness Ave

San Francisco, CA 94109

Sales: (415) 687-0174

Service: (415) 650-2285

Parts: (415) 650-2394

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 1:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 1:00pm
Friday7:30am - 1:00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By

DealerX