Meet The San Francisco Honda Staff Serving Bay Area & Oakland Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Thanh Mach
General Manager
(415) 441-2000
thanh.mach@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Bill Gooden
Sales Manager
(415) 441-2000
bill.gooden@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Chris Buckner
Sales Manager
(415) 441-2000
chris.buckner@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
John Sayson
Internet Director/BDC Manager
(415) 441-2000
John.Sayson@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Allen Havneraas
Service & Parts Director
(415) 441-2000
Allen.Havneraas@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Wai Chiu
Parts Manager
(415) 441-2000
Wai.chiu@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Arcelia Draper
Controller
(415) 441-2000
arcelia.draper@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Ricky Zhong
Finance Director
(415) 441-2000
laquan.moore@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Laquan Moore
F&I
(415) 441-2000
laquan.moore@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
Cyreene Bautista
Sales Consultant
(415) 441-2000
cyreene.bautista@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Josh Chan
Sales Consultant
(415) 441-2000
Josh.chan@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
David Jones
Sales Consultant
(415) 441-2000
david.jones@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Dennis Camba
Sales Consultant
(415) 441-2000
dennis.camba@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Giancarlo Cruz
Sales Consultant
(415) 441-2000
giancarlo.cruz@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Douglas Portugal
Sales Consultant
(415) 441-2000
douglas.portugal@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________


Service

Aaron Wong
Assistant Service Manager
(415) 441-2000
aaron.wong@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Ace Ravago
Assistant Service Manager - Marina
(415) 346-7400
ace.ravago@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Lawrence Wong
Assistant Service Manager - Marina
(415) 346-7400
lawrence.wong@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Tyrone Pratt
Assistant Service Manager - 9th Ave
(415) 682-2900
tyrone.pratt@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Tommy Jung
Service Advisor
(415) 441-2000
tommy.jung@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Greg Masangkay
Service Advisor
(415) 441-2000
greg.masangkay@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Rey Gomez
Service Advisor
(415) 441-2000
rey.gomez@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Juan Espinoza
Service Advisor
(415) 441-2000
juan.espinoza@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Tee Shurafa
Service Advisor
(415) 441-2000
tee.shurafa@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________
Vic Petush
Service Advisor
(415) 441-2000
Vic.petush@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Darius Fisher
Dispatcher/Satellite Assistant Manager
(415) 441-2000
Darius.fisher@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________



Marie Haddad
Service Reception / BDC
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________

Ron Jaranilla Jr.
Lead Porter
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________


June
Service
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________


Ry A Sierra Dehenon
Shuttle Driver
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Silvester Lee
Parts Tech Counter
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________

Jonathan Chan
Parts Back Counter
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________

Glenn Yenzon
Parts Retail
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________

Jack Nguy
Parts Back Counter
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Office

Lulu Clifford
HR
(415) 441-2000
Lulu.clifford@sfhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Tina Nhan
Cashier
(415) 441-2000
___________________________________________________________________________